ISSN 0257-9669 printed version
ISSN 2309-8988 online version




  • Prof Kristiaan Schreve, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa


Editorial Advisory Board

  • Prof S Adali, University of KwaZulu–Natal), Durban, South Africa
  • Prof CG du Toit, North–West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa
  • Prof PS Heyns, University of Pretoria, South Africa
  • Prof DG Hattingh, Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, Port Elizabeth, South Africa
  • Prof L Pretorius, University of Pretoria, South Africa
  • Prof RB Tait, University of Cape Town, Cape Town, South Africa


Editorial Production

Editor: Prof Kristiaan Schreve (


[Home] [About the journal][Instructions to authors][Subscriptions]

Creative Commons LicenseAll the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Research and Development Journal
University of Stellenbosch, Private Bag X1, Matieland, Cape Town, Western Cape Province, ZA, 7602,
Tel: +27 21 808 4091