ISSN 2077-7205 printed version
ISSN 2077-7213 online version




AJIC's editorial team comprises:
  • Managing Editor: Tawana Kupe, Vice-Chancellor, University of Pretoria,

  • Corresponding Editor: Lucienne Abrahams, Director, LINK Centre, School of Literature, Language and Media (SLLM), University of the Witwatersrand (Wits), PO Box 601, Wits 2050, Johannesburg, 
  • Publishing Editor: Chris Armstrong, Research Associate, LINK Centre, School of Literature, Language and Media (SLLM), University of the Witwatersrand (Wits), Johannesburg,


Editorial Advisory Board

AJIC is supported by its international Editorial Advisory Board, comprising:
  • Lucienne Abrahams, University of the Witwatersrand (Wits), Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Ufuoma Akpojivi, University of the Witwatersrand (Wits), Johannesburg
  • Tania Ajam, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
  • Olufunmilayo Arewa, Temple University, Philadelphia
  • Bassem Awad, Western University, London, ON, Canada
  • Luca Belli, Fundação Getulio Vargas (FGV) Law School, Rio de Janeiro
  • Erik de Vries, HAN University of Applied Sciences, Nijmegen, The Netherlands
  • Barry Dwolatzky, University of the Witwatersrand (Wits), Johannesburg
  • Nagy K. Hanna, independent innovation and digital transformation advisor, Washington, DC
  • Geci Karuri-Sebina, University of the Witwatersrand (Wits), Johannesburg
  • Erika Kraemer-Mbula, University of Johannesburg
  • Tawana Kupe, University of Pretoria
  • Manoj Maharaj, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Durban
  • Gillian Marcelle, Resilience Capital Ventures, Washington, DC
  • Uche M. Mbanaso, Nasarawa State University, Keffi, Nigeria
  • Isayvani Naicker, Technopolis Group, Amsterdam
  • Caroline B. Ncube, University of Cape Town
  • Nixon Muganda Ochara, University of Venda, Thohoyandou, South Africa
  • Chidi Oguamanam, University of Ottawa
  • Tunji Oloapa, Ibadan School of Government and Public Policy, Nigeria
  • Marisella Ouma, Central Bank of Kenya, Nairobi
  • Carlo M. Rossotto, International Finance Corporation, Washington, DC
  • Ewan Sutherland, University of the Witwatersrand (Wits), Johannesburg
  • Hossana Twinomurinzi, University of Johannesburg
  • Aaron van Klyton, Ramapo College of New Jersey, Mahwah, NJ, USA


Editorial Production

Chris Armstrong, LINK Centre, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg


[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscriptions]

Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

University of the Witwatersrand
41 Juta Street, Braamfontein, Johannesburg, Gauteng, ZA, 2001,
Tel: +27 82 569 7675