SciELO - Scientific Electronic Library Online

vol.7Lessons from the pilot of a mobile application to map assistive technology suppliers in Africa author indexsubject indexarticles search
Home Pagealphabetic serial listing  

Services on Demand



Related links

  • On index processCited by Google
  • On index processSimilars in Google


African Journal of Disability (Online)

On-line version ISSN 2226-7220
Print version ISSN 2223-9170

Afr. j. disabil. (Online) vol.7  Durbanville  2018




Acknowledgement to reviewers



The editorial team of the African Journal of Disability recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process - not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the African Journal of Disability. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Albert M. Warnick

Alta Kritzinger

Ameer S.J. Hohlfeld

Anthony K. Edusei

Anthony K. Danso

Arne H. Eide

Awie Greeff

Bassey E. Ebenso

Biftu Geda

Boitumelo Mangope

Brent E. Archer

Brian Watermeyer

Brinton Lykes

Callista K. Kahonde

Charlotte Capri

Chioma Ohajunwa

Chris-Mike Agbelie

Christine Peta

Cina P. Mosito

Claire E. Brolan

Clare Harvey

Clever Taderera

Cliona O'Sullivan

Dana Donohue

David Howe

Desire Chiwandire

Diane Bell

Eleanor Ross

Elizabeth Hughes

Elizabeth Townsend

Elizabeth Walton

Elizabeth M. Dalton

Emily Mendenhall

Estelle Swart

Eva Orantes-Gonzalez

Eva S. Bazant

Ferdiliza D.S. Garcia

Fleur H. Boot

Gerard Goggin

Grace Vincent-Onabajo

Gubela Mji

Guy W. McIlroy

Heather M. Aldersey

Heidi Lourens

Helga E. Lister

Henry Mbaya

Jason R. Bantjes

Jenna-Lee Procter

Jenny Shumba

Jonathan Pearlman

Joslin Dogbe

Joyce Mothabeng

Juan Bornman

Judith A. Mckenzie

Karen Levin

Kate A. Sherry

Khetsiwe P. Masuku

Leslie Swartz

Libak Abou

Lieketseng Ned

Lisa Saville-Young

Lizahn G. Cloete

Lorna Dreyer

Lyndsay Alexander

Lynn Cockburn

Madoda P. Cekiso

Madri Engelbrecht

Maggie Williams

Marcia Lyner-Cleophas

Margaret M. Wazakili

Margie Schneider

Maria Berghs

Marieanna le Roux

Martha Geiger

Mary Wickenden

Mary G. Clasquin-Johnson

Maximus M. Sefotho

Meenakshi Srivastava

Mershen Pillay

Michelle Hoogenhout

Mokgadi K. Mashola

Mpofu Jabulani

Munyane Mophosho

Muziwakhe D. Tshabalala

Nadine M. Lindinger

Nashareen Morris

Natasha A. Layton

Nelly Mwale

Nicholas Dowdall

Nicola Deghaye

Nomfundo F. Moroe

Nora Groce

Oliver Mutanga

Olufemi O. Oyewole

Paul I. Chappell

Peter Mapepa

Peter Rule

Petra Engelbrecht

Phoebe Runciman

Poul A. Rohleder

Quinette Louw

Rebecca A. Matter

Reinette Popplestone

Riaan Mulder

Richard Vergunst

Robert Evans

Rose Richards

Rosemary Exner

Rosemary Luger

Sameerchand Pudaruth

Sarah M. Anjos

Saurav Basu

Seyi L. Amosun

Sharon Kleintjes

Shona McDonald

Sindile A. Ngubane-Mokiwa

Steve Reid

Stine H. Braathen

Sulina Green

Susan Shore

Susan R. Whyte

Tamlyn C. McKenzie

Tawanda Chivese

Tehmina Hammad

Terry J. Ellapen

Theresa Lorenzo

Toughieda Elloker

Toyin M. Adewumi

Vic McKinney

Victor de Andrade

Wayne Derman

Wilfred Lunga

Wisdom K. Mprah

Xolile Simon

Yumna Albertus

Yvonne Lynch

Zuzana Matousova-Done

Creative Commons License All the contents of this journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License