SciELO - Scientific Electronic Library Online

vol.12 issue3The challenges facing the orthopaedic surgeon today in managing femoral neck fractures in HIV-positive patientsIpsilateral medial and lateral condylar fracture of the humerus in a 4-year-old boy author indexsubject indexarticles search
Home Pagealphabetic serial listing  

SA Orthopaedic Journal

On-line version ISSN 2309-8309
Print version ISSN 1681-150X

SA orthop. j. vol.12 n.3 Pretoria Sep. 2013




SA Orthopaedic Journal peer reviewers (past and present)



Ally M Prof

Barrow A D Dr

Barrow R B Dr

Bernstein B P Dr

Biddulph S Prof

Birkholtz F F Dr

Bosman M Prof

Breckon C Dr

Burger D Mnr

Close V M Dr

Coetzee C Prof

Coetzee E Dr

Colyn H J S Dr

Conradie A Dr

Daneel P J Dr

de Beer G J E Dr

de Beer J F Dr

de Beer M A Dr

de Jongh A G V Dr

de Kock W J Dr

de la Harpe A Dr

de Lange L J Dr

de Vos J N Dr

Dix-Peek S Dr

Dove M G Prof

Dreyer G Prof

Dunn R N Dr

du Plessis D C Dr

du Toit G T Dr

Eisenstein S Prof

Eltringham J M Dr

Engelbrecht P R Dr

Erasmus P J Dr

Erken E H W Prof

Erlank E Dr

Ferreira A P Dr

Ferreira M Dr

Firer P Dr

Firth G Dr

Flemming J Prof

Frantzen D J M Dr

Franz R C Prof

Gelbart B R Dr

Geldenhuys G J Dr

George J A Prof

Goga I E Prof

Golele R Prof

Goller R Dr

Govender S Prof

Grabe J C Dr

Grabe R P Prof

Grobbelaar C J Dr

Hastings C J Dr

Hoffman E B Prof

Hosking K V Dr

Hough S Prof

Janse van Rensburg C J Dr

Kalunga G Dr

Koekemoer D Dr

Kohnke W Dr

Kruger J Dr

Kyte R Dr

Laubscher P H Dr

Lautenbach E E G Dr

Le Roux T L B Prof

Lindeque B G P Prof

Louw J A Dr

Lukhele M Prof

Malan M M Dr

Marais K Dr

Marais L C Dr

Maraspini C Dr

Maritz N G J Prof

McCarthy E Dr (USA)

McLennan-Smith R A Dr

Mennen E Dr

Mennen U Prof

Molteno R G Dr

Motsitsi N S Dr

Mugango S Dr

Muller E W Dr

Myburgh J G Dr

Naude M C Dr

Ngcelwane M V Prof

Olivier C J Dr

Peach A Dr

Pelser E Dr

Pettifor J M Prof

Potgieter D Dr

Potgieter J Dr

Pretorius J A Dr

Rasool M N Dr

Robertson A J F Prof

Robertson I C M Dr

Rogan I M Dr

Rösch T G Dr

Saragas N P Dr

Schepers A Prof

Schnitzler C M Prof

Shipley J A Prof

Smit J P J Dr

Snowdowne R B Prof

Snyckers C Dr

Snyckers H M Dr

Sombili S Dr

Sparks L T Dr

Steyn R Dr

Stiglingh W Dr

Swanepoel C Prof

Swart J Prof

Sweet M B E Prof

Theron F de V Dr

van der Jagt D R Dr

van der Merwe J F Dr

van der Westhuizen J Dr

van Duren E Dr

van Niekerk J J Dr

van Papendorp D Prof

van Wingerden J Dr

van Wyk L Dr

van Zyl A A Dr

Venter J A Dr

Venter P J Dr

Vermaak H Prof

Visser A Dr

Visser C C Dr

Vlok G J Prof

Wade W J Dr

Walters J Prof

Webber L Prof

Weber F A Prof

Webster P I Dr

Zondagh I Dr

Creative Commons License All the contents of this journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License