SciELO - Scientific Electronic Library Online

vol.12 issue2Traumatic spondylolisthesis of the axis: Surgical indication and outcomesNeuromuscular scoliosis - surgical management and outcomes author indexsubject indexarticles search
Home Pagealphabetic serial listing  

Services on Demand



Related links

  • On index processCited by Google
  • On index processSimilars in Google


SA Orthopaedic Journal

On-line version ISSN 2309-8309
Print version ISSN 1681-150X

SA orthop. j. vol.12 n.2 Centurion Jan. 2013




SA Orthopaedic Journal peer reviewers (past and present)



Ally Μ Prof

Biddulph S Prof

Birkholtz F F Dr

Bosman ΜProf

Burger D Mnr

Close V Μ Dr

Coetzee C Prof

Coetzee Ε Dr

Colyn Η J S Dr

Conradie A Dr

Daneel Ρ J Dr

de Beer G J Ε Dr

de Beer J F Dr

de Beer Μ A Dr

de JonghAG V Dr

de Kock W J Dr

de la Harpe A Dr

de Lange L J Dr

de Vos J Ν Dr

Dove Μ G Prof

Dreyer G Prof

du Plessis D C DR

du Plessis D Prof

du Toit G Τ Dr

Dunn R N Dr

Eisenstein S Prof

Erasmus Ρ J Dr

Erken EHW Prof

Erlank Ε Dr

Ferreira A Ρ Dr

Ferreira Μ Dr

Flemming J Prof

Frantzen D J Μ Dr

Franz R C Prof

George J A Prof

Goga I Ε Prof

Goleie R Prof

Govender S Prof

Grabe J C Dr

Grabe R Ρ Prof

Grobbelaar C J Dr

Hastings C J Dr

Hoffman Ε Β Prof

Hough S Prof

Janse ν Rensburg Prof

Koekemoer D Dr

Kohnke W Dr

Kruger J Dr

Lautenbach E E G Dr

Le Roux TLB Prof

Lindeque BGP Prof

Louw J A Dr

Lukhele Μ Prof

Malan Μ Μ Dr

Marais Κ Dr

Maraspini C Dr

Maritz Ν G J Prof

Mennen Ε Dr

Mermen U Prof

McCarthy Ε Dr (USA)

Molteno RG Dr

Motsitsi Ν S Dr

Muller EW Dr

Myburgh J G Dr

Naude MCDt

Olivier C J Dr

Peach A Dr

Pelser Ε Dr

Pettjfor J Μ Prof

Potgieter D Dr

Potgieter J Dr

Pretorius J A Dr

Rasool Μ Ν Dr

Rõsch TG Dr

Schepers A Prof

Schnitzler C Μ Prof

Shipley J A Prof

SmitJP JDr

Snowdowne R Β Prof

Snyckers C Dr

Snyckers Η Μ Dr

Sparks L Τ Dr

Stiglingh W Dr

Swart J Prof

Sweet Μ Β Ε Prof

Theron F de V Dr

van der Westhuizen J Dr

van Niekerk J J Dr

van Papendorp D Prof

van Wingerden J Dr

van Wyk L Dr

van Zyl A A Dr

Venter J A Dr

Venter Ρ J Dr

Vermaak Η Prof

Visser CCDt Vlok G J Prof

Wade W J Dr

Walters J Prof

Webber L Prof

Weber F A Prof

Zondagh I Dr

Creative Commons License All the contents of this journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License