ISSN 1027-202X printed version
ISSN 2078-6778 online version




  • Dr Maya Patel
    Radiological Society of South Africa, South Africa


Deputy Editor

  • Dr Farhana Suleman
    University of Pretoria, South Africa


Editorial Board

  • Prof. S.J. Beningfield, University of Cape Town, South Africa
  • Prof. C. de Vries, University of the Free State, South Africa
  • Prof. Edward Y. Lee, Departments of Radiology and Medicine, Pulmonary Division, Boston Children's Hospital and Harvard Medical School, Boston, United States
  • Prof. Z. Lockat, University of Pretoria, South Africa
  • Prof. V. Mngomezulu, University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
  • Prof. R.D. Pitcher, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
  • Dr Joshua M. Farber, Radiology Associates of Northern Kentucky, United States
  • Prof. Jonathan B. Kruskal, Harvard Medical School, United States
  • Prof. Walter Kucharczyk, University of Toronto, Canada
  • Prof. Pia C. Maly Sundgren, Lund University, Sweden


Ex Officio

  • Prof. Leon Janse van Rensburg
    Radiological Society of South Africa Congress Chair Dr Shalendra K. Misser Quiz Case Editor


Editorial Production

AOSIS House, 15 Oxford Street, Durbanville, Cape Town, South Africa
Private Bag X19, Postnet Suite #110, Durbanville, South Africa, 7551
Tel: 086 1000 381
Tel: +27 21 975 2602
Fax: 086 5004 974


[Home] [About the journal][Instructions to authors][Subscriptions]

Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

AOSIS Publishing
Postnet Suite #110, Private Bag X19, Durbanville, Cape Town, Western Cape Province, ZA, 7551,
Tel: +27 21 975 2602, Tel: 086 1000 381