ISSN 1608-9693 printed version
ISSN 2078-6751 online version




  • Michelle Moorhouse, Senior Clinician at Wits RHI, South Africa


Editorial Board

  • Linda–Gail Bekker, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Cape Town, South Africa
  • Ameena Ebrahim Goga, Specialist Scientist, Health Systems Research Unit, South African Medical Research Council, Pretoria, South Africa
  • Anneke Hesseling, Desmond Tutu TB Centre, Stellenbosch University, Tygerberg, South Africa
  • James McIntyre, CEO, Anova Health Institute, Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Koleka Mlisana, Department of Microbiology & Infection Control, Durban, University of KwaZulu–Natal, South Africa
  • Keymanthri Moodley, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Stellenbosch, South Africa
  • Francois Venter, Department of Medicine, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa


Editorial Production

AOSIS House, 15 Oxford Street, Durbanville, Cape Town, South Africa
Private Bag X19, Postnet Suite #110, Durbanville, South Africa, 7551
Tel: 086 1000 381
Tel: +27 21 975 2602
Fax: 086 5004 974


[Home] [About the journal][Instructions to authors][Subscriptions]

Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

AOSIS Publishing
Postnet Suite #110, Private Bag X19, Durbanville, Cape Town, Western Cape, ZA, 7551,
Tel: +27 21 975 2602, Tel: 086 1000 381