ISSN 1021-447X printed version
ISSN 2413-3051 online version




Assoc. Prof Pieter Levecque
Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Cape Town


Editorial Board

  • Prof. Kornelis Blok, Ecofys Consultancy Group, Utrecht, The Netherlands
  • Prof. Anton Eberhard, UCT Graduate School of Business, Cape Town, South Africa
  • Prof. Roula Inglesi–Lotz, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa
  • Prof. Gilberto M. Jannuzzi, University of Campinas, São Paulo, Brazil
  • Prof. Daniel Kammen, University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • Dr Jiang Ke Jun, Energy Research Institute, China
  • Mr Barry MacColl, Eskom, Pretoria, South Africa
  • Prof. Yacob Malugetta, University College, London, UK
  • Dr Nthabiseng Mohlakoana, University of Twente, Enschede, Netherlands
  • Prof. Angela Cadena Monroy, Mining Planning Unit Energy, Colombia
  • Dr Velaphi Msimang, Mapungubwe Institute for Strategic Reflection, Johannesburg, South Africa
  • Prof. Anand Patwardhan, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India
  • Prof. Ambuj Sagar, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India
  • Prof. Wikus Van Niekerk, Stellenbosch University, Stellenbosch, South Africa
  • Prof. Francis Yamba, University of Zambia, Lusaka, Zambia


Editorial production

Text editing & preparation: Pieter Levecque
Copydesk: Tim James
Typeset/Layout: Tim James
Art : Tim James


[Home] [About this journal][Instructions to Authors] [Subscription]

Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Department of Chemical Engineering,
University of Cape Town, Private Bag X3, Rondebosch,
Cape Town, Western Cape Province, ZA, 7701,
Tel: +27 21 650 3892