ISSN 1017-1703 printed version
ISSN 2410-972X online version




  • Dr Gregor Feig, South African Environmental Observation Network, Pretoria, South Africa
  • Dr Rebecca Garland, Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, Pretoria, South Africa
  • Dr Kristy Langerman, University of Johannesburg, South Africa


Editorial Advisory Board

  • Harold Annegarn, North West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa
  • Paul Beukes, North West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa
  • Michael J. Gatari Gichuru, University of Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya
  • Patience Gwaze, Department of Environmental Affairs,Pretoria, South Africa
  • Enda Hayes, University of the West of England, Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Gerrit Kornelius, University of Pretoria, Pretoria, South Africa
  • Hannes Rautenbach, South African Weather Service, Pretoria, South Africa
  • Siva Venkataraman, University of KwaZulu-Natal, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
  • Kuku Voyi, University of Pretoria, South Africa
  • Noureddine Yassaa, Centre de Développement des Energies Renouvelables, Bouzaréah, Algeria


Editorial Production

Layout and design
Vene Muskett, Studio Vene Design


[Home] [About this Journal] [Instructions to Authors] [Subscription]

Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

17 Riverview, Brakfontein Road, The Reeds, Centurion
Pretoria, Gauteng, ZA, 0157
Tel: +27 71 683 9770